(334) 983-1506

|   Employment

Contact MDI

MDI provides Award Winning Roll-Off and Front Load Waste Collection Services for many projects and businesses throughout Alabama, Florida, Georgia, New Mexico, Texas and Mississippi.

Email Us

captcha

 

Corporate Headquarters

Contact Information

Dothan, Alabama Office
Mark Dunning Industries, Inc.
100 Racetrack Rd.
Dothan, AL 36303
Office: (334) 983-1506
Toll Free: (800) 848-8493
Fax: (334) 983-1627

Account Rep: Ronnie Knotts
Cell Phone: (334) 685-3357
r.knotts@markdunning.com

Corporate Sales Mgr: Scott Smith
Cell Phone: (334) 596-1627
s.smith@markdunning.com

Account Rep: Payne Henderson
Cell Phone: (334) 648-8754
p.henderson@markdunning.com

Cumberland Services Georgia Office
Cumberland Services, LLC
103 Industrial Park Dr.
Kingsland, GA 31548
Office: (912) 576-1210
Fax: (912) 576-1857

Area Manager: Justin Strickland
Cell Phone: (912) 552-4214
cumberlandservices@tds.net

Corpus Christi/Kingsville, TX Office
Mark Dunning Industries, Inc.
1746 FM RD 2444
Corpus Christi, TX 78415

Project Manager: James Porter
Cell Phone: (361) 244-6604
j.porter@markdunning.com

Biloxi, MS Office
Mark Dunning Industries, Inc.
510 General Chappie James Ave.
Keesler AFB, MS 39534

Project Manager: Patrick Down
Cell Phone: (228) 224-8540
p.down@markdunning.com

Account Mgr/Corporate Community and Consultant Relations: Heath Sadler
Cell Phone: (850) 384-3491
wastesolutions@markdunning.com

Phenix City, AL/Columbus, GA Office
Mark Dunning Industries, Inc.
1719 Knowles Rd.
Phenix City, AL 36869
Office: (334) 297-6990
Fax: (334) 297-9858

Account Rep: Trent Tomlin
Cell Phone: (706) 527-8890
t.tomlin@markdunning.com

Albuquerque, New Mexico Office
Mark Dunning Industries, Inc.
3024 Broadway SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Project Manager: John Hutson
Cell Phone: (505) 991-8705
j.hutson@markdunning.com

Pensacola Office
Mark Dunning Industries, Inc.
12 Spruce St.
Pensacola, FL 32505

Project Manager: Joe Strange
Cell Phone: (850) 384-1421
j.strange@markdunning.com